GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALES AND RETURNS


Preamble
The present general terms and conditions of sale are concluded between, on the one hand, WhaleSong, commercial brand of Deep Ocean Cosmetics, a simplified share company with a share capital of 100 Euros, registered in the Marseille Trade and Companies Register, Siret: 848 012 282, whose registered office is located at 97 rue Sauveur Tobelem - Marseille - France, tel. 06 40 67 53 94
 and, on the other hand, persons wishing to make a purchase via the website www.whalesong.fr. 
The seller is active in the e-commerce of organic and natural cosmetic products.
The present general conditions are exclusively reserved for non-professional consumer buyers.
 
Article 1: Purpose 
The purpose of the present general conditions of sale is, on the one hand, to inform any possible consumer on the conditions and methods in which the salesman proceeds to the sale and the delivery of the ordered products, and on the other hand, to define the rights and obligations of the parties within the framework of the sale of products by the salesman to the consumer which apply, without restriction nor reserves, to all the sales, by the company Deep Ocean Cosmetics SAS, of the products proposed on its Internet site www.whalesong.fr as well as to any operation necessary to their execution.
Consequently, the fact for any person to order a product offered for sale on the website of the company Deep Ocean Cosmetics implies full and complete acceptance of these general conditions of sale of which the Buyer acknowledges having read prior to his order. These conditions apply to the exclusion of all other conditions, in particular those in force for sales in stores.
The present conditions are accessible to all on the commercial website www.whalesong.fr . The company reserves the right to modify the present general conditions at any time, subject to these modifications appearing on its website. These modifications are opposable from the moment they are put online and cannot apply to contracts concluded previously. Each purchase on the Site is governed by the Conditions applicable at the date of the order.
 
Article 2: Scope of application
The Conditions apply to all sales of Products by the Seller to the Buyer made through the Site. Une order will be taken into account by the seller only after prior acceptance of the conditions by the buyer.
 
Article 3: Product characteristics - Availability
In accordance with article L 111-1 of the Consumer Code, the buyer may, prior to his order, read the essential characteristics of the product(s) he wishes to order on the www.whalesong.fr website.
The photographs, graphics and descriptions of the products offered for sale are only indicative and do not commit the seller. The offers presented by www.whalesong.fr are valid while stocks last.
 
Article 4: Prices
The selling prices of the products on line on the www.whalesong.fr website, indicated in Euros, all taxes included (VAT) are those in force at the time of registration of the order form by the buyer.
The selling prices of the products can be modified by www.whalesong.fr at any time. This modification will be notified to the Buyer before any order is placed.

Article 5: Order
Any order implies the adhesion without restriction or reserve to the present general conditions of sale. From the moment the buyer has registered his order by clicking on the icon "Validate your order", he is considered to have accepted knowingly and without reserve the present general conditions of sale, the prices, volumes and quantities of the products offered for sale and ordered.
www.whalesong.fr reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order. In addition, the Company reserves the right to refuse orders and therefore deliveries without having to justify its decision in the event of a problem noted on the operation of the database. This includes all attempts at fraud or circumvention of verification protocols put in place for the safety of the consumer.
 
Article 6: Payment
The payment of the totality of the price must be made at the time of the order by the buyer.
The collection of the total amount of the order will be made by www.whalesong.fr at the time of the validation of the order.

To pay his order, the buyer has all the means of payment listed in the order form: credit card (credit card, Mastercard, Visa), Paypal.
The purchaser guarantees to www.whalesong.fr that he has the authorizations possibly necessary to use the method of payment which he will have chosen, at the time of the recording of the purchase order.
www.whalesong.fr reserves the right to suspend or cancel any order and/or delivery, whatever their nature and level of execution, in the event of non-payment of any sum due by the buyer, or in the event of a payment incident.
Penalties of an amount equal to the legal interest rate plus 5% are automatically applicable to unpaid amounts after ten days following the invoice date or upon notification of rejection of bank payment for any other means of payment. The delivery of any new order may be suspended in case of payment anomaly of a previous order.
As part of the fight against Internet fraud, information relating to your order may be transmitted to any third party for verification.
 

Article 7: Availability of products
Our product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site, within the limits of available stocks. The buyer is informed for each product of its availability or not before placing an order. If a product is not in stock, the order cannot be placed, thus avoiding the buyer a charge on his credit card for a product that cannot be delivered. If however the order remains possible following an error in the updating of our stocks we will inform the buyer, by email or mail, as soon as possible so that he can choose to wait for the product or request a refund.
In the event of prolonged unavailability (more than 15 days), the buyer's order will be automatically cancelled and refunded.
 
Article 8: Delivery
The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated by the buyer during the order process. www.whalesong.fr , through its logistics partner Neolys, based in LIEUSAINT (77) undertakes to do its utmost to ensure that any order received before 10.00 am on a working day leaves its warehouses on the same day. The average delays noted at the departure of the warehouse of www.moncornerb.com are the following:
- So Colissimo shipping to France: 48 to 72 hours minimum.
- Worldwide Relay shipping to Belgium : 4 to 5 working days
- Chronopost Classic shipping for France and some European countries: 24 to 48 hours
- UPS shipping to some European countries: 24 to 48 hours
- International Colissimo expert shipping: 4 days to 15 working days depending on the destination.
- International Export Shipment : 5 to 15 working days according to destination
These deadlines are given as an indication. www.whalesong.fr cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay of routing and any possible overrun cannot give rise to damages, retained on pending payments or cancellation of the order by the buyer. However, www.whalesong.fr undertakes to send the product ordered within 10 days from the day following the validation of the order.
In the case of items that can be delivered on different dates given their availability, the delivery time is based on the longest lead time. www.whalesong.fr however reserves the possibility of splitting deliveries. The participation in the expenses of treatment and forwarding will be invoiced only for one sending. In this case, an informative letter will be sent by email to the buyer.
In the case of an error in the wording of the address making delivery impossible, the additional costs incurred will be charged to the customer.
 
Article 9: Receipt procedure
Your orders are delivered to you by DHL in Delivered Duty Paid (shipping costs and import taxes are included in your payment), against signature.

Article 10: Delivery problem
In case of delay in delivery of more than 10 days minimum from the registration of the order, the buyer is required to report the anomaly by email to customer service doc@whalesong.fr indicating the order number, so that our services ask to open an investigation with the carrier. However, if the ordered product is not found after a period of 21 days of investigation, www.whalesong.fr will proceed at its expense to a new shipment of products ordered by the buyer.
 
Article 11: Cancellation - Withdrawal - Reimbursement

What is our international return policy?

- We do not accept international returns, except those from European countries within 14 days of arrival of the package.

Return policy for European countries :

The buyer has the right to cancel the order as soon as it has been concluded, without any justification. It will be enough for him to follow the following procedure:
1/ Contact customer service by email doc@whalesong.fr
2/ Indicate the order number
3/ A confirmation acknowledging receipt of the request will be sent to the buyer by e-mail.
4/ The buyer will be re-credited on his credit card within a maximum of 30 days.
If the order has already been sent at the time of cancellation, the buyer will be refunded the full amount of the products ordered (excluding delivery costs).
In addition, from receipt of the product the buyer has a withdrawal period of 14 days, allowing him, without having to justify particular reasons, to return the product delivered on the express condition that it has not been opened, damaged or broken and that it is in its original packaging (instructions, accessories, protective film ...). If the buyer makes use of this right of withdrawal within 14 clear days from receipt of the product, the seller undertakes to reimburse the buyer within thirty days of the date on which this right was exercised. The return postage costs will be borne by the buyer, as well as the cost of sending his package. In order to proceed to the return of his product, the buyer must follow the following procedure:
1/ Contact customer service by email doc@whalesong.fr
2/ As soon as we receive your message, we will send you a withdrawal form to be returned to us duly completed.
3/ Send us your duly completed withdrawal form to the following address: doc@whalesong.fr and an automatic acknowledgement of receipt will be sent to you.  
4/ The package must be returned, accompanied by the invoice and a copy of the confirmation email to the following address:
NEOLYS for whalesong.fr
Boulevard d'Italie
Parisud business park 1
Wharf 605-610 (Garonor zone)
77127 SAINT'S DAY
Contact: Angélique HUBLER
01 81 14 50 84
4/ The buyer will be refunded, re-credited via Paypal or on his credit card within a maximum of 30 days.
 
Article 12: Responsibilities
The products offered by www.whalesong.fr comply with the French legislation in force. In accordance with article L.111-1 of the Consumer Code, the Buyer may, prior to his order, read on the site the essential characteristics of the product(s) he wishes to order. Pour all products, and in particular for cosmetic products, food supplements [and/or health-related products], the Buyer determines his choice both in view of the essential characteristics of the products, and taking into account his personal specificities. In this respect, the buyer acknowledges and confirms that he is the sole judge of the relevance of the products in view of any personal contraindications, as well as of their compatibility with any other product he may use or treatments to which he may be subject, so that the choice of products ordered is made under his sole responsibility. To this end, it is recalled that the products should in no case be considered as aiming to prevent or treat a disease. The buyer must not modify the treatments that have been prescribed to him and it is up to him to be assisted by an adviser if he does not consider himself sufficiently informed. Consequently www.whalesong.fr cannot be held responsible for any indirect damage which could occur because of the misuse of the products.
www.whalesong.fr is committed to doing everything possible to select its products and suppliers with the greatest care. However www.whalesong.fr could not be held responsible for suppliers having transmitted fraudulent or erroneous data as for the description or the quality of their products.
The buyer benefits on the Product from the guarantee of hidden defects as provided for in articles 1641 to 1649 of the Civil Code. These guarantees are free of charge for the buyer. In this case, the return postage costs will be borne by the seller. Finally, the buyer acknowledges that the photographs representing the products appearing on the site are for information purposes only and are non-contractual.
www.whalesong.fr could not be held responsible for the inexecution of the contract in the event of out-of-stock condition or unavailability of the product, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike in particular of the postal services and means of transport and / or communications.
The www.whalesong.fr website also contains information from third parties and links to other websites. www.whalesong.fr cannot be held responsible for information from third parties in comment areas. Access to third party sites via hypertext links published on the site is at the customer's own risk. Consequently, the customer expressly renounces to seek the responsibility of www.whalesong.fr for any direct or indirect damage possibly related to the access to these sites, whatever the nature and extent of the damage suffered.
 
Article 13: Customer service
For any information or question, the customer service is at your disposal by e-mail at the following address: doc@whalesong.fr .
 
Article 14: Intellectual Property
All the elements published on the Site, such as sounds, images, photographs, videos, writings, animations, programs, graphic charter, utilities, databases, software, are protected by the provisions of the intellectual property code and belong to the seller. The buyer shall refrain from infringing the intellectual property rights relating to these elements and in particular from reproducing, representing, modifying, adapting, translating, extracting and/or reusing a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of them, with the exception of acts necessary for their normal and compliant use.
 
Article 15: Partial disability
If one or more of the stipulations of the conditions were to be deemed unlawful or null and void, such nullity would not have the effect of rendering the other provisions of these conditions null and void, unless these provisions were inseparable from the invalidated stipulation.
 
Article 16: Applicable law
The conditions are governed by French law.
 
Article 17: Attribution of competences
The parties agree that in the event of any dispute that may arise concerning the execution or interpretation of the conditions, they will endeavour to find an amicable solution. If this attempt at an amicable resolution fails, the dispute will be brought before the competent courts.
 
Article 18: Data processing and liberties
The buyer is informed that, during his navigation and within the framework of the order, personal data concerning him are collected and processed by the seller as the person in charge of processing, in particular through the online form intended to place the order. The buyer is informed that the order cannot be placed if this form is not correctly completed. This form contains an indication of the optional or compulsory nature of the fields to be filled in. The addressees of these data thus collected will be the company Deep Ocean Cosmetics. This treatment is the subject of a declaration to the CNIL. These data are used to process the order as well as to improve and personalize the services offered by the seller. In application of the law n°78-17 Informatique et Libertés of January 6th, 1978 modified in 2004, the buyer has, at any time, a right of access, rectification, and opposition to all his personal data via his account or by writing to the Customer Service at the following address

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES ET RETOURS


Préambule
Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues entre, d’une part,WhaleSong, enseigne commerciale de la société Deep Ocean Cosmetics, société à action simplifiée au capital social de 100 Euros, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Marseille, Siret : 848 012 282 , dont le siège social est situé au 97 rue Sauveur Tobelem – Marseille – France, tél. 06 40 67 53 94
 et, d’autre part, les personnes souhaitant effectuer un achat via le site Internet www.whalesong.fr. 
Le vendeur exerce une activité de commerce électronique de produits cosmétiques biologiques et naturels.
Les présentes conditions générales sont exclusivement réservées aux acheteurs consommateurs non professionnels.
 
Article 1 : Objet 
Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet, d’une part, d’informer tout éventuel consommateur sur les conditions et modalités dans lesquelles le vendeur procède à la vente et à la livraison des produits commandés, et d’autre part, de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente de produits par le vendeur au consommateur qui s’appliquent, sans restriction ni réserves, à l’ensemble des ventes, par la société Deep Ocean Cosmetics SAS, des produits proposés sur son site Internet www.whalesong.fr  ainsi qu’à toute opération nécessaire à leur exécution.
En conséquence, le fait pour toute personne de commander un produit proposé à la vente sur le site Internet de la société Deep Ocean Cosmetics emporte acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions générales de vente dont l’Acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Ces conditions s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions, notamment celles qui sont en vigueur pour les ventes en magasin.
Les présentes conditions sont accessibles à tous sur le site Internet marchand www.whalesong.fr . La société se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales sous réserve de faire apparaître ces modifications sur son site Internet. Ces modifications sont opposables à compter de leurs mises en ligne et ne peuvent s’appliquer aux contrats conclus antérieurement. Chaque achat sur le Site est régi par les Conditions applicables à la date de la commande.
 
Article 2 : Champ d’application
Les Conditions s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de Produits par le vendeur à l’acheteur, effectuées par le biais du site. 
Une commande ne sera prise en compte par le vendeur qu’après acceptation préalable des conditions par l’acheteur.
 
Article 3 : Caractéristiques des produits – Disponibilité
Conformément à l’article L 111-1 du Code de la Consommation, l’acheteur peut, préalablement à sa commande, prendre connaissance, sur le site www.whalesong.fr , des caractéristiques essentielles du ou des produits qu’il désire commander.
Les photographies, graphismes et les descriptions des produits proposés à la vente ne sont qu’indicatifs et n’engagent nullement le vendeur. Les offres présentées par www.whalesong.fr sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
 
Article 4 : Prix
Les prix de vente des produits en ligne sur le site internet www.whalesong.fr , indiqués en Euros, toutes taxes comprises (TVA) sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement du bon de commande par l’acheteur.
Les prix de vente des produits peuvent être modifiés par www.whalesong.fr à tout moment. Cette modification sera signalée à l’Acheteur avant toute commande.

Article 5 : Commande
Toute commande suppose l’adhésion sans restriction ni réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente. A partir du moment où l’acheteur a enregistré sa commande en cliquant sur l’icône ” Valider votre commande “, il est considéré comme ayant accepté en connaissance de cause et sans réserve les présentes conditions générales de vente, les prix, volumes et quantités des produits proposés à la vente et commandés.
www.whalesong.fr se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. Par ailleurs, la Société se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes et par conséquent les livraisons sans avoir à justifier sa décision en cas de problème constaté sur le fonctionnement de la base de donnée. Ceci incluant toutes les tentatives de fraudes ou contournement des protocoles de vérification mis en place pour la sécurité du consommateur.
 
Article 6 : Paiement
Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande par l’acheteur.
L’encaissement de la totalité du montant de la commande sera effectué par www.whalesong.fr au moment de la validation de la commande.

Pour régler sa commande, l’acheteur dispose de l’ensemble des moyens de paiement visés au sein du bon de commande : carte bancaire (carte bleue, Mastercard, Visa), Paypal.
L’acheteur garantit à www.whalesong.fr  qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement qu’il aura choisi, lors de l’enregistrement du bon de commande.
www.whalesong.fr se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute commande et/ou livraison, quels que soient leur nature et niveau d’exécution, en cas de non-paiement de toute somme qui serait due par l’acheteur, ou en cas d’incident de paiement.
Des pénalités d’un montant égal au taux d’intérêt légal majoré de 5% sont applicables de plein droit aux montants impayés à l’issue d’un délai de dix jours suivant la date de facturation ou dès notification du rejet de paiement bancaire pour tout autre moyen de paiement. La livraison de toute nouvelle commande pourra être suspendue en cas d’anomalie de paiement d’une précédente commande.
Dans le cadre de la lutte contre les fraudes sur Internet, les informations relatives à votre commande pourront être transmises à tout tiers pour vérification.
 

Article 7 : Disponibilité des produits
Nos offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. L’acheteur est informé pour chaque produit de sa disponibilité ou non avant de passer commande. Si un produit n’est pas en stock la commande ne peut être effectuée évitant ainsi à l’acheteur un prélèvement sur sa carte bancaire concernant un produit qui ne peut lui être livré. Si toutefois la commande restait possible suite à une erreur dans la mise à jour de nos stocks nous vous en informerions l’acheteur, par mail ou par courrier, dans les meilleurs délais afin qu’il puisse choisir d’attendre le produit ou de demander un remboursement.
Dans l’éventualité d’une indisponibilité prolongée (supérieure à 15 jours), la commande de l’acheteur sera automatiquement annulée et remboursée.
 
Article 8 : Livraison
Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par l’acheteur au cours du processus de commande. www.whalesong.fr , par l’intermédiaire de son partenaire logistique Néolys, basé à LIEUSAINT (77) s’engage à faire son possible pour que toute commande reçue avant 10h00 jour ouvré parte le jour même de ses entrepôts. Les délais moyens constatés au départ du dépôt de www.moncornerb.com sont les suivants :
– Envoi So Colissimo pour la France: 48 à 72 heures minimum.
– Envoi Mondial Relay pour la Belgique : 4 à 5 jours ouvrés
– Envoi Chronopost Classic pour la France et certains pays d’Europe: 24 à 48 heures
– Envoi UPS pour certains pays d’Europe: 24 à 48 heures 

– Envoi Colissimo expert pour l’international : 4 jours à 15 ouvrés selon la destination
– Envoi Export Suivi pour l’international : 5 à 15 jours ouvrés selon la destination

Ces délais sont communiqués à titre indicatif. www.whalesong.fr ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement et tout dépassement éventuel ne pourra donner lieu à des dommages et intérêts, retenus sur paiements en attente ou annulation de la commande par l’acheteur. Toutefois www.whalesong.fr  s’engage à faire partir le produit objet de la commande dans le délai de 10 jours à compter du jour suivant la validation de la commande.
En cas d’articles livrables à des dates différentes compte tenu de leur disponibilité, le délai de livraison est basé sur le délai le plus long. www.whalesong.fr se réserve toutefois la possibilité de fractionner les livraisons. La participation aux frais de traitement et d’expédition ne sera facturée que pour un seul envoi. Dans ce cas de figure, un courrier informatif sera adressé par mail à l’acheteur.
Dans le cas d’une erreur dans le libellé de l’adresse rendant impossible la livraison les frais supplémentaires occasionnés seront à la charge du client.
 
Article 9 : Procédure de réception
Vos commandes sont livrées chez vous par DHL en Delivered Duty Paid ( les couts de transport et les taxes d’importation sont incluses dans votre paiement ), contre signature.

Article 10 : Problème de livraison
En cas de retard dans la livraison supérieur à 10 jours minimum à compter de l’enregistrement de la commande, l’acheteur est tenu de signaler l’anomalie par mail au service client doc@whalesong.fr  en indiquant le numéro de commande, afin que nos services demandent d’ouvrir une enquête auprès du transporteur. Toutefois, si le produit commandé n’est pas retrouvé à l’issue d’un délai de 21 jours d’enquête, www.whalesong.fr procèdera à ses frais à une nouvelle expédition des produits commandés par l’acheteur.
 
Article 11 : Annulation – Rétractation – Remboursement

Quelle est notre politique de retour international ?

– Nous n’acceptons pas les retours internationaux, sauf ceux en provenance des pays européens dans les 14 jours suivant l’arrivée du colis.

Politique de retour pour les pays européens :

L’acheteur dispose de la faculté d’annuler la commande dès la conclusion de cette dernière et ce sans aucun motif de justification. Il lui suffira de suivre la procédure suivante :
1/ Contacter le service client par email doc@whalesong.fr
2/ Indiquer  le numéro de la commande
3/ Une confirmation accusant réception de la demande sera envoyée à l’acheteur par courrier électronique.
4/ L’acheteur sera re-crédité sur sa carte de crédit dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.
Si la commande a déjà été envoyée au moment où survient l’annulation, l’acheteur sera remboursé de l’intégralité des produits commandés (hors frais de livraison).
En outre, à compter de la réception du produit l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours, lui permettant, sans avoir à justifier de motifs particuliers, de renvoyer le produit livré à la condition expresse qu’il n’ait été ni ouvert, ni endommagé, ni cassé et qu’il soit dans son emballage d’origine (notice, accessoires, film protecteur…). Si l’acheteur fait usage de ce droit de rétractation dans le délai de 14 jours francs à compter de la réception du produit, le vendeur s’engage à rembourser l’acheteur au plus tard dans les trente jours suivant la date à laquelle ce droit a été exercé. Les frais postaux de retour seront à la charge de l’acheteur, ainsi que les frais d’envoi de son colis. Afin de procéder au retour de son produit, l’acheteur doit suivre la procédure suivante :
1/ Contacter le service client par email doc@whalesong.fr
2/ Dès réception de votre message, nous vous enverrons un formulaire de rétrataction à nous renvoyer dûment complété.
3/ Envoyez nous à l’adresse : doc@whalesong.fr votre formulaire de rétraction dûment rempli puis un accusé de réception automatique vous sera envoyé.  
4/ Le colis devra être retourné, accompagné de la facture et d’une copie du mail de confirmation à l’adresse suivante :
NEOLYS pour whalesong.fr
Boulevard d’Italie
Parc d’activité de Parisud 1
Quai 605-610 (zone Garonor)
77127 LIEUSAINT
Contact : Angélique HUBLER
01 81 14 50 84
4/ L’acheteur sera remboursé, re-crédité via Paypal ou sur sa carte de crédit dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.
 
Article 12 : Responsabilités
Les produits proposés par www.whalesong.fr sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. Conformément à l’article L.111-1 du Code de la consommation, l’Acheteur peut, préalablement à sa commande, prendre connaissance sur le site des caractéristiques essentielles du ou des produits qu’il désire commander. 
Pour l’ensemble des produits, et en particulier pour les produits de cosmétique, compléments alimentaires [et/ou se rapportant à la santé], l’acheteur détermine son choix tant au vu des caractéristiques essentielles des produits, que compte tenu des spécificités qui lui sont personnelles. A cet égard, l’acheteur reconnaît et confirme être seul juge de la pertinence des produits au vu de toutes contre-indications qui lui seraient personnelles, de même que de leur compatibilité avec tout autre produit qu’il utiliserait ou traitements dont il ferait l’objet, de sorte que le choix des produits commandés s’effectue sous sa seule responsabilité. A cet effet, il est rappelé que les produits ne doivent en aucun cas être considérés comme visant à prévenir ou à traiter une maladie. L’acheteur ne doit pas modifier les traitements qui lui ont été prescrits et il lui appartient de se faire assister d’un conseil s’il ne s’estime pas suffisamment averti. Par conséquent www.whalesong.fr ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de tous dommages indirects qui pourraient survenir du fait de la mauvaise utilisation des produits.
www.whalesong.fr s’engage à tout mettre en œuvre afin de sélectionner ses produits et ses fournisseurs avec le plus grand soin. Toutefois www.whalesong.fr ne pourrait être tenu responsable de fournisseurs ayant transmis des données frauduleuse ou erronées quant à la description ou à la qualité de leurs produits.
L’acheteur bénéficie sur le Produit de la garantie des vices cachés telle que prévue aux articles 1641 à 1649 du Code civil. Ces garanties ont lieu sans frais pour l’acheteur. Dans ce cas les frais postaux de retour seront à la charge du vendeur. Enfin, l’acheteur reconnaît que les photographies représentant les produits qui figurent sur le site n’ont qu’une valeur indicative, non contractuelle.
www.whalesong.fr ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications.
Le site www.whalesong.fr contient également des informations provenant de tierces personnes, et des liens vers d’autres sites web. www.whalesong.fr ne pourra être tenus responsables des informations provenant de tierces personnes dans des zones de commentaires. L’accès aux sites tiers par l’intermédiaire des liens hypertextes publiés sur le site se fait aux risques et périls du client. Par conséquent, le client renonce expressément à rechercher la responsabilité de www.whalesong.fr au titre des dommages directs ou indirects éventuellement en relation avec l’accès à ces sites, quelles que soient la nature et l’étendue du préjudice subi.
 
Article 13 : Service clients
Pour toute information ou question, le service clientèle est à votre disposition par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : doc@whalesong.fr .
 
Article 14 : Propriété intellectuelle
L’ensemble des éléments édités au sein du Site, tels que sons, images, photographies, vidéos, écrits, animations, programmes, charte graphique, utilitaires, bases de données, logiciel, est protégé par les dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent au vendeur. L’acheteur s’interdit de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents à ces éléments et notamment de les reproduire, représenter, modifier, adapter, traduire, d’en extraire et/ou réutiliser une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle, à l’exclusion des actes nécessaires à leur usage normal et conforme.
 
Article 15 : Invalidité partielle
Si une ou plusieurs des stipulations des conditions étaient jugées illicites ou nulles, cette nullité n’aurait pas pour effet d’entraîner la nullité des autres dispositions de ces conditions, sauf si ces dispositions présentaient un caractère indissociable avec la stipulation invalidée.
 
Article 16 : Loi applicable
Les conditions sont régies par la loi française.
 
Article 17 : Attribution de compétences
Les parties conviennent qu’en cas de litige pouvant surgir concernant l’exécution ou l’interprétation des conditions, elles s’efforceront de trouver une solution amiable. En cas d’échec de cette tentative de résolution amiable du différend, celui-ci sera porté devant les Tribunaux compétents.
 
Article 18 : Informatique et libertés
L’acheteur est informé que, lors de sa navigation et dans le cadre de la commande, des données à caractère personnel le concernant sont collectées et traitées par le vendeur en tant que responsable du traitement, notamment par le biais du formulaire en ligne destiné à passer la commande. L’acheteur est informé que la commande ne pourra être passée si ce formulaire n’est pas correctement rempli. Ce formulaire contient l’indication du caractère facultatif ou obligatoire des champs à renseigner. Les destinataires de ces données ainsi recueillies seront la société Deep Ocean Cosmetics. Ce traitement fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL. Ces données sont utilisées pour le traitement de la commande ainsi que pour améliorer et personnaliser les services proposés par le vendeur. En application de la loi n°78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’acheteur dispose, à tout moment, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, et d’opposition à l’ensemble de ses données personnelles via son compte ou en écrivant au Service Client à l’adresse suivante